Friday, July 21, 2006

Anti-Semites Stood Up And Were Counted

A resolution condemning the attacks against Israel by Hezbollah was passed 410-8. The following are the 12 who have admitted their own anti-Semitism.

Voting "no"
Neil Abercrombie (D., Hawaii)
John Conyers (D., Mich.)
John Dingell (D., Mich.)
Carolyn Cheeks Kilpatrick (D., Mich.)
Jim McDermott (D., Wash.)
Ron Paul (R., Texas)
Nick Rahall (D., W.Va.)
Fortney Hillman Stark Jr. (D., Calif.)

Voting "present" a
Marcy Kaptur (D., Ohio)
Dennis Kucinich (D., Ohio)
Barbara Lee (D., Calif.)
Maxine Waters (D., Calif.)

Imagine that, 11 out of the 12 are democrats and the supposed "Republican" is Ron Paul who was the Libertarians presidential candidate in 1988.


Anonymous Lee said...

Unfortunately some things never change.

July 22, 2006 7:22 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home